1 Comment

Please help no amount is too small…

Originally posted on behindthemaskofabuse:

I want to welcome one of my friends from the wonderful world of blogging Merry. Merry is from over at http://knockedoverbyafeather.wordpress.com  She did a blog post recently that broke my heart. A small part of the reason I felt her pain is that I’ve been there on more than one occasion, and any help that I got was both a gift and painful at the same time.  I welcome Merry to share her story. The link to help is at the bottom.
Hi. Some of you know me from WordPress. I started blogging in October of 2012 because my therapist at the time thought it would be a good idea for me to write about my struggle with depression. I named it Knocked over by a Feather, which had come from a comment made by my husband. We had just gotten married a short time earlier, on September 26, 2009. Life…

View original 733 more words

One comment on “Please help no amount is too small…

  1. Thank you so much for reblogging. xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 683 other followers

