1 Comment

The countdown continues

 

A week from this coming thursday, I will be winging my way to England again. I’m really looking forward to seeing my friends again, but not at all looking forward to the flight there and the flight back. That’s not because I’m afraid of flying, but rather because under normal circumstances, I use a hydraulic lift to transfer anywhere I need to, and I won’t be able to do that when boarding the plane and coming off the plane in both places. That means I will have to literally be physically lifted instead, and the thought absolutely terrifies me. All I can say is thank goodness for xanax because you can bet I’ll be taking it on both flights. 

One comment on “The countdown continues

  1. I hope everything goes smoothly for you :) xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 703 other followers

